Cool Bean New Logo
Wisconsin Soybean Marketing Board Logo

Contact Us

Our Information

Shawn P. Conley

Shawn P. Conley Biography

State Extension Soybean and Small Grain Specialist

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-7975
Cell: (608) 279-6211
Email: spconley@wisc.edu

John M. Gaska

John M. Gaska

Senior Outreach Specialist

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 444-4924
Email: jmgaska@wisc.edu

Adam C. Roth

Adam C. Roth

Senior Research Specialist

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 444-4925
Email: acroth@wisc.edu

David Marburger

David Marburger

Research Assistant

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (217) 313-1187
Email: dmarburger@wisc.edu

Adam Gaspar

Adam Gaspar

Research Assistant

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (507) 995-5305
Email: agaspar@wisc.edu

Ethan Smidt

Ethan Smidt

Research Assistant

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (641) 257-7410
Email: esmidt@wisc.edu

Steve Vosberg

Steve Vosberg

Research Assistant

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 577-8132
Email: skvosberg@wisc.edu

Marian Lund

Marian Lund

Research Assistant

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (218) 341-8780
Email: melund2@wisc.edu

Devin Hammer

Devin Hammer

Research Assistant

Address: 1575 Linden Drive | Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (217) 821-3426
Email: djhammer9@gmail.com